CEASA-National Council & Branch Committee Members

Email our National Administrator if you wish to contact any of our members, your communication will be forwarded to the intended recipient.

CEASA National Council

Mr Jeffrey Fry
President & EC Vice Chaiperson Netcare
Mr Van Heerden Fourie
Vice President & WC Chairman Mediclinic
Mr Ivan van Rensburg
National & WC Treasurer Ican Automation
Mr Jean Hattingh
National Secretary & EC Chairperson Ascendis Medical
Mr Mohamed Bera
GT Chairperson Lenmed Health
Mr Lungelo Manyathi
KZN Chairperson Rho Consulting
Mr Kortes Strauss
Member and WC Vice Chairman Karl Storz Endoscopy (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd
Mrs Shija Daniels
Member and WC Vice Chairman Life Healthcare
Mr Jabulani Mlambo Member and Kzn Treasurer Dundubala Management Services
Mr Dean Pearson EC Chairperson East Cape X-ray

CEASA National Administrator

Mr Dieter van Roon-Gifford
CEASA National Administrator
Mr Johan van Roon
Honorary Member

CEASA Eastern Cape Branch Committee

Mr Dean Pearson Chairperson East Cape X-ray
Mr Jeffrey Fry Vice Chairperson Netcare
Mr Clarence Boshoff Secretary Medhold
Mr Dirk Fourie Member Ascendis Medical
Mr Iain Mac Sherry Member SSEM
Mr Stefano Ricci Member Life Healthcare
Mr Simon Mucka Member Life Healthcare
Mr Arno Cloete Member East Cape X-ray
Mr Bobby Elshove Member East Cape X-ray
Mr Hendre van Heerden Treasurer Ascendis Medical
Mr Luthando Kutwana Member Life Healthcare
Mr Michael Hill Member East Cape X-ray

CEASA Gauteng Branch Committee

Mr Mohamed Bera Chairperson Lenmed Health
Mr Shija Daniel Secretary Life Healthcare
Mrs Helen Potgieter Secretary Rho Consulting
Mr Gerhard Eloff Treasurer Ecomed
Mr Filipe Caldeira Member Medhold
Mr Steven Papi Grootboom Member  Boitshoko Medicals
Mr Mmusho Kwenaite Member Life Healthcare
Mr Wessie van der Westhuizen Member Medhold

CEASA Kwa-Zulu Natal Branch Committee

Mr Lungelo Manyathi Chairperson Rho Consulting
Mr Jabulani Mlambo Treasurer Dundubala Management Services
Mr Gerald Koning Secretary  Clinical Equipment Services
Mrs Deborah Esch Member Universal Water Solutions
Mr Vumisile Majali Member Consulens
Mr Sphephelo Goqo Member Consulens
Mr Anil Lonappan Member Mangosuthu University of Technology
Miss S’thandile Khuzwayo Member  Africa Entsha Healthcare
Mr Nishan Singh Member  Kzn Department of Health

CEASA Western Cape Branch Committee

Mr Ivan van Rensburg Treasurer  Ican Automation
Mr Van Heerden Fourie Chairman Mediclinic
Mr Kortes Strauss Vice Chairman Karl Storz Endoscopy (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd
Mr Hennie Theart Secretary Department of Health – Tygerberg Hospital
Mr Jacques du Preez Member Department of Health – Tygerberg Hospital
Mr Justin Croucher Member Medequip Cape Town
Mr Karel van der Merwe Member Department of Health