CEASA-National News 2010

This archive provides a reasonable record of CEASA activities. Many more events including branch committee meetings have not been recorded on this web site. Some links in this archive have been disabled.

Wednesday, 8 December 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Saturday, 4 December 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Two new employment opportunities have been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

28 October 2010 the CEASA National Council meets in Stellenbosch and elects new office bearers. The National Council Members page will soon be updated to reflect these results.

Monday, 4 October 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Thursday, 16 September 2010

Members Meeting Notice for Thursday, 7 October 2010 at Netcare N1 City Hospital

There will be a Members meeting on Thursday, 7 October 2010 at 16h30, to be held at Netcare N1 City Hospital.

Graham Barratt of GoIndustry DoveBid SA will be providing us with a presentation on the valuation and disposal of medical assets. RSVP to James Herbert. Prospective Members are welcome to attend. Click here for the full meeting notice, directions and agenda to open in a new window, these may then be printed or saved on your computer.

Sunday, 15 August 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Saturday, 31 July 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Monday, 19 July 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Wednesday, 14 July 2010

CEASA & SAFHE Barn Dance Notice for Friday, 13 August 2010 at Edgemead Community Hall

CEASA & SAFHE will be having a fun Barn Dance on Friday, 13 August 2010. Bookings are progressing well, but we have more tables and individual seats available. Kindly make your booking before Friday 6 August to avoid disappointment, click here for full details.

Tuesday, 13 July 2010

The CEASA June 2010 Newsletter is now available from the Downloads page on this site.

Monday, 12 July 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Monday, 28 June 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Sunday, 16 May 2010

A new employment opportunity has been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Thursday, 22 April 2010

Several new employment opportunities have been posted on the Employment page on this site.

Thursday, 25 February 2010

Members Meeting Notice for Wednesday, 10 March 2010 at Mount Edgecombe Hospital

CEASA-KZN will be sponsoring a Members’ Meeting to be held on Wednesday 10 March 2010 at 17h30, in the Board Room at Mount Edgecombe Hospital. The speaker will be Riaan van der Watt from Rho Consulting whom will be providing a presentation entitled “Clinical Engineering and Information Technology in Hospitals”.

RSVP by the end of Monday, 8 March 2010, preferably in good time please. E-mail from the link provided. Prospective Members are welcome to attend.

Thursday, 25 February 2010

CEASA & SAFHE Golf Day Notice for Friday, 19 March 2010 at Bellville Golf Course

CEASA & SAFHE will be having a fun Golf Day on Friday, 19 March 2010, click here and also here for full details.

Thursday, 25 February 2010

Members Meeting held on Thursday, 18 February 2010 at Netcare N1 City Hospital

There was a Members meeting on Thursday, 18 February 2010, held at Netcare N1 City Hospital. Glenmed sponsored “The Fluke Biomedical Workshop” and the agenda was as follows. All members were advised in good time via email.

Thursday, 25 February 2010

The CEASA February 2010 Newsletter is now available from the Downloads page on this site.

News from 2009 and earlier has been archived here